Contacts

Contacts

Need to talk to someone in person? Visit the AMS at :

AMS Student Nest
Room 3500 (third floor)
9am-4:30pm, Monday – Friday, September – April
9am-4pm, Monday – Friday, May – August

Not sure who to call? General info number: 604-822-2901

Want to send the AMS snail mail?

AMS Student Nest
6133 University Blvd
Vancouver BC
V6T 1Z1

Contacts by Department

Conferences + Catering | Events | Food & Drink | HR | Leadership | Management & Admin | Services

Alphabetical list of contacts

A    B    C    D    E    F    G    H    I    J    K    L    M    N    O    P    Q    R    S    T    U    V    W    X    Y    Z

-A-

Name Position (email) Telephone Office
Ali, Asad Programming and Events Manager
eventassist@ams.ubc.ca
 604-822-5336  NEST 3525
Aminjavaheri, Elnaz Volunteer Team Coordinator
Volunteerteam@ams.ubc.ca
 604-349-4156  NEST 3107
Alnaar, Abdul Council Speaker
Councilspeaker@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-3452

-B-

Name Position (email) Telephone Office
Bochar, Marina SASC Volunteer & Outreach Coordinator
marinabochar@ams.ubc.ca
604-827-5180 NEST 3127
Bortolon, Ricardo Bookings Representative
amsbookings@ams.ubc.ca
 604-822-3966  NEST 3502
Boutrin, Christine Conferences + Catering Manager
christineboutrin@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-3465 NEST 3500

-C-

Name Position (email) Telephone Office
Castro, Lina Vice Coordinator Services
vice@ams.ubc.ca
604-827-1728  NEST 3107
Chan, Raymond Asian Food Outlets Manager
pekopeko@ams.ubc.ca
604-827-5589 NEST 1101B
Chaye, Cathy Cashier
cashier@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-2901 NEST 3563
Cheng, Amy Content Coordinator
contentcoord@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-0495 NEST 3508
Cheng, Linda Office Assistant
lindacheng@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-3978 NEST 3500
Chew, Sean Uppercase Manager
uppercase@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-6999 NEST 1302E
Chow, Kurtis Human Resources Coordinator
kurtischow@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-5529 NEST 3500
Coculescu, Daniel Assistant Food & Beverage Manager
danielcoculescu@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-2325 NEST 3537
Coleman, Tom Assistant Food & Beverage Manager
asstfb@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-5453 NEST 3500
Crasta, Jude Vice-President External Affairs
vpexternal@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-2050 NEST 3524
Chu, Letitia Advocacy Coordinator
advocate@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-9855 NEST 3118

-D-

Name Position (email) Telephone Office
Diewert, Sandra Purchasing & Storeroom Manager
sandradiewert@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-2386 NEST 86A
Dryden, Cathy Pie R Squared Manager, pier2@ams.ubc.ca 604-822-4396 NEST 1403
Dwyer, Cormac O. Healthier Masculinities Program Coordinator
cormacodwyer@ams.ubc.ca
604-827-4518

-E-

Name Position (email) Telephone Office
Evans, Lyanne Senior Sales Associate
lyanneevans@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-6704 NEST 3500

-F-

Name Position (email) Telephone Office
Fong, Lynn Baker 604-822-6999 NEST 1302E

-G-

Name Position (email) Telephone Office
Geib, Angela Payroll Administrator
angelageib@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-4895 NEST 3566
Goldfarb, Sheldon Archivist/Clerk of Council & Privacy Officer
archives@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-9360 NEST 3514

-H-

Name Position (email) Telephone Office
Hamre, Jonas Chef de Cuisine
jonashamre@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-8790 NEST 866
Hagon, Osha Speakeasy Coordinator
speak@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-9246 NEST 3107
Hester, Keith Managing Director
keithhester@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-3974 NEST 3534

-I-

Name Position (email) Telephone Office

-K-

Name Position (email) Telephone Office
Karadkhedkar, Avani Social Media Coordinator
socialmedia@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-0495 NEST 3508
Kingsmill, Michael Designer
design@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-5000 NEST 3401

-L-

Name Position (email) Telephone Office
Lam, Amy Finance & Admin Mananger
amylam@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-2902 NEST 3564
Web Developer
webeditor@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-0495 NEST 3508
Leonce, Ivan SASC Outreach Worker
sascoutreach@ams.ubc.ca
604-827-5180 NEST 3127
Levido, Craig Senior Operations Manager
craiglevido@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-3965 NEST 3537
Li, Hong Lok IT Manager & Infrastructure Architect
lihl@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-9354 NEST 3402

-M-

Name Position (email) Telephone Office
Ma, Thomas Assistant C+C Manager
thomasma@ams.ubc.ca
604-827-4237 NEST 2401D
Markarian, Vince Assistant Building Operations Manager
vincemarkarian@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-9019 NEST 1317
Martin, Alyona Building Operations Manager
alyonamartin@ams.ubc.ca
 604-822-8309  NEST 1316
Muzychko, Sofiya Assistant Student Services Manager
assm@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-9949 NEST 3105

 

-N-

Name Position (email) Telephone Office
Namkung, Narae SASC Support and Advocacy Coordinator
naraenamkung@ams.ubc.ca
604-827-5180
Nasiri, Ava President
president@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-3972 NEST 3518

-O-

Name Position (email) Telephone Office

-P-

Name Position (email) Telephone Office
Retief, Louis VP Finance
vpfinance@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-3973 NEST 3526
Pan, Katherine Tutoring Coordinator
tutoring@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-9084 NEST 3107
Perzow, Matt Ombudsperson
ombudsperson@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-4846 NEST 3119
Pickford, Joanne Administrative Assistant
joannepickford@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-3971 NEST 3502

-R-

Name Position (email) Telephone Office
Riegert, Elizabeth Safewalk Coordinator
safewalk@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-2181 NEST 3107

-S-

Name Position (email) Telephone Office
Scott, Chris VP Administration
vpadmin@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-3961 NEST 3514
Simpson, Kathleen VP External Affairs
vpexternal@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-2050 NEST 3524
Singh, Taruni Foodbank Coordinator
foodbank@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-2371 NEST 3107
St. Cyr, Shilo Sexual Assault Support Centre Manager
shilostcyr@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-3475 NEST 3127
Susanti, Lilis Financial Processing Assistant
lilissusanti@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-0571 NEST 3500
Sy, Ed C+C Operations Supervisor 604-827-3564 NEST 3569
So, Samantha VP Academic and University Affairs
vpacademic@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-3092 NEST 3522

-T-

Name Position (email) Telephone Office
Tam, Josiah Grand Noodle Emporium Sous Chef
josiahtam@ams.ubc.ca
604-827-3164 NEST 105
Teh, Bev Uppercase & Lowercase Manager
uppercase@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-6999 NEST 1302E
Thomson, Kathryn Assistant Food & Beverage Manager
foodbevasst@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-1497 NEST 3569
Trofimenkoff, John Workshop Manager
workshop@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-4622 NEST 84
Truong, Samantha SASC Research Assistant
sascresearch@ams.ubc.ca
Tung, Robyn Human Resources Generalist
robyntung@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-1207 NEST 3539

-V-

Name Position (email) Telephone Office

-W-

Name Position (email) Telephone Office
Waugh, Zachary Junior Graphic Designer
Jrdesigner@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-0495 NEST 3304
Wall, Kelsi Policy Advisor
Kelsiwall@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-2280 NEST 3523

-Y-

 Name Position (email) Telephone Office
Yih, Ken Human Resouces Senior Manager
kenyih@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-1911 NEST 3532
Yu, Chris Systems Administrator
chrisyu@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-1989 NEST 3405
Yu, Joan Finance Administrator
joanyu@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-5910 NEST 3500

-Z-

Name Position (email) Telephone Office
Zakrzewski, Maureen Receptionist
maureenz@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-2901 NEST 3500
Zbeeb, Hussam Student Services Manager
services@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-9949 NEST 3103
Zhao, Grace Systems Administrator II
gracezhao@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-9591 NEST 3403