Governance Committee

1. The Governance Committee shall be composed of:
(a) the Vice-President Academic and University Affairs;
(b) the President;
(c) four (4) non-Executive Council members; and
(d) two (2) Students at Large.

2. The Governance Committee shall:
(a) take stewardship of the Code and Bylaws of the Society;
(b) work on periodic governance reviews of the Society;
(c) propose annual goals for itself to the Steering Committee and be responsible for completing those goals; and
(d) have such other duties as are outlined in the Bylaws or the Code or assigned by Council from time to time.


Meeting Minutes