Unofficial results: 

President – Marium Hamid
VP Academic & University – Max Holmes
VP Finance – Kuol Akuechbeny
VP Administration – Chris Hakim
VP External – Cristina Ilnitchi

Senate – Jeannie Malone, Max Holmes, Marium Hamid, Hannah Xiao, Jakob Gattinger

Ubyssey Publications Society Board of Directors: Raghav Aggerwal, Kameron Thanas, Wyatt Vipond, Ali Zahedi, Benjamin Amuwo

Student Legal Fund Society Board of Directors: Yumi Drossos, Thabo Gapore, Sam Sutter, Ben LeSage, Jake O’Neil, Joshua Sacks

Referendum Unofficial Results:
(1) UPass Referendum: PASSED
(2) AMS Fee Restructuring Proposal: NOT PASSED**
(3) Removal of Student Court: NOT PASSED**
(4) Sustainable Food Access Fund: PASSED

**Disclaimer: The results announced at the results party were different than these, we apologize for the error. Please note that these results are unofficial results and that the official results will be posted later on.

Thank you all for voting this year! See you all next year!