AMS Family Day and Reading Break Hours. Read More

Contact Us

AMS Offices
3500 – 6133 University Blvd. UBC Campus
Vancouver BC, V6T 1Z1

Hours
Mon – Fri (Sept – Apr): 9:00am – 4:30pm
Mon – Fri (May – Aug): 9:00am – 4:00pm

T: (604) 822-2901
F: (604) 822-9019

 

Contact Form

HEALTH & DENTAL PLAN QUESTIONS WILL NOT BE ANSWERED.

Please use the link above.
Name(Required)
NOTE: Health & Dental Plan/Studentcare questions will not be answered. Please use the link above.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

AMS Contacts

First Name UBC AmsUBC Ams Last NameUBC AmsUBC Ams DepartmentUBC AmsUBC Ams Position Contact Info
Abhiudai Mishra AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff Vice President, Finance Vpfinance@ams.ubc.ca
Aisia Witteveen Other Music & Volunteer Manager, CiTR Radio hello@citr.ca
Office Number: NEST LL500
Alex Alvarez Other Bike Kitchen Manager 604-827-7333
Alliya Luzano AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff AVP Administration avpadmin@ams.ubc.ca
Amber Dhaliwal AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff Financial Coordinator Fincoordinator@ams.ubc.ca
Amy Liao AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff Clubs Administrator clubsadmin@ams.ubc.ca
Amy Lam AMS Management & Staff Financial Controller amylam@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-2902
Office Number: NEST 3564
Angela Agudelo Murillo AMS Management & Staff Financial Administrator AngelaAgudelo@ams.ubc.ca
Anjali Bauri AMS Services & Support Peer Support Coordinator peersupport@ams.ubc.ca
Anne Arandia AMS Management & Staff Marketing Specialist annearandia@ams.ubc.ca
Office Number: NEST 3508
Anshul Kulkarni AMS Services & Support Tutoring Coordinator Tutoring@ams.ubc.ca
Arhum Rana AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff AVP Finance Avpfinance@ams.ubc.ca
Audrey Chow AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff AVP University Affairs avpuniversity@ams.ubc.ca
Auryn Lewis Nest Catering & Conferences Catering Coordinator (Offsite) AurynLewis@ams.ubc.ca
Bandhul Vikas Khanna AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff AVP External Avpexternal@ams.ubc.ca
Ben Du AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff Interim President President@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-3092
Office Number: NEST 3518
Betty Huang AMS Management & Staff Junior HR Generalist bettyhuang@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-5529
Carina Du Nest Catering & Conferences Assistant Operations Manager carinadu@ams.ubc.ca
Celia Chung AMS Management & Staff Senior Manager, Human Resources CeliaChung@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-1207
Christian Kyle AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff Constituency Relations and Projects Lead constituencies@ams.ubc.ca
Christine Halonen Nest Catering & Conferences Sr Manager, Catering & Conferences christinehalonen@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-3465
Claire Campbell AMS Services & Support Peer Support Assistant Coordinator, Education and Outreach ps.outreach@ams.ubc.ca
Colman Ng AMS Management & Staff Finance & Admin. Manager ColmanNg@ams.ubc.ca
Cynara Onyemordi AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff AVP Academic Affairs Avpacademic@ams.ubc.ca
Dawn Izadjou AMS Management & Staff Accounting & Admin. Supervisor dawnizadjou@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-6260
Edrick Sy Nest Catering & Conferences Offsite Assistant Catering Manager edsy@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-5130
Ehsan Shahedi AMS Management & Staff Manager, Gallery gallery@ams.ubc.ca
604 827-5660
Ella Xiao Nest Catering & Conferences Senior Events Coordinator EllaXiao@ams.ubc.ca
604 822 5851
Emily Wong-Abdul AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff AVP Sustainability sustainability@ams.ubc.ca
Eric Lowe AMS Management & Staff Sr. Communications & Marketing Manager ericlowe@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-1961
Office Number: NEST 3521
Erin Strachan AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff AVP External Avpexternal@ams.ubc.ca
Gavin Fung-Quon AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff AVP Funds avpfunds@ams.ubc.ca
Grace Zhao AMS Management & Staff Systems Administrator II gracezhao@ams.ubc.ca
604 822 9591
Office Number: NEST 3403
Harleen Hundal AMS Services & Support Student Services Marketing & Administrative Coordinator services.admin@ams.ubc.ca
Office Number: NEST 3107
Hobie Ngie AMS Management & Staff Sous Chef, Flavour Lab FlavourLab@ams.ubc.ca
604-822-0134
Hong Lok Li AMS Management & Staff Chief Technology Officer lihl@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-9354
Office Number: NEST 3402
Hsui Feng Fan AMS Management & Staff Manager, Grand Noodle Emporium grandnoodle@ams.ubc.ca
Ian Caguiat AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff Vice President, Administration Vpadmin@ams.ubc.ca
Office Number: NEST 3528
Isabel Chen AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff Manager, Hatch Art Gallery hatch@ams.ubc.ca
Jane Jang AMS Management & Staff Manager, Porch porch@ams.ubc.ca
Jenny Zhang AMS Management & Staff Accounting Office Assistant Accountingassist@ams.ubc.ca
Jerome Vasquez AMS Management & Staff Food & Beverage Manager, Operations JeromeVasquez@ams.ubc.ca
Jin Lee AMS Management & Staff Manager, Honour Roll honourroll@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-6999
Joanne Pickford AMS Management & Staff Administrative Assistant joannepickford@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-3971
Office Number: NEST 3502
John Lu Nest Catering & Conferences Internal Bookings Coordinator amsbookings@ams.ubc.ca
Joshua Kim AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff Interim Vice President, External Affairs JoshuaKim@ams.ubc.ca
Kamil Kanji AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff Vice President, Academic & University Affairs Vpacademic@ams.ubc.ca
Office Number: NEST 3522
Karmen Leong AMS Management & Staff Graphic Designer karmenleong@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-0495
Office Number: NEST 3508
Kathleen Simpson AMS Services & Support Senior Manager, Student Services KathleenSimpson@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-4405
Office Number: NEST 3103
Kathryn Thomson AMS Management & Staff Manager, Purchasing and Stores kathrynthomson@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-2386
Kyle McCarthy AMS Services & Support Food Bank Assistant Coordinator fb.food@ams.ubc.ca
Leslie Ting Nest Catering & Conferences Assistant Operations Manager leslieting@ams.ubc.ca
Louisa Tsui AMS Management & Staff Payroll Administrator louisatsui@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-4895
Louise Ho AMS Management & Staff Financial Processing Assistant LouiseHo@ams.ubc.ca
Lyanne Evans Nest Catering & Conferences Senior Events Coordinator lyanneevans@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-6704
Maidha Bhatti AMS Services & Support Advocacy Assistant Coordinator, Tenancy advocacy.tenancy@ams.ubc.ca
Matthew Picardo AMS Services & Support Food Bank Assistant Coordinator fb.hub@ams.ubc.ca
Maureen Zakrzewski AMS Management & Staff Receptionist maureenz@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-2901
Office Number: NEST 3500
Melissa Bautista AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff Clubs and Commuters Engagement Coordinator thecommons@ams.ubc.ca
Michael Kingsmill AMS Management & Staff Project Manager and Design Services design@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-5000
Office Number: NEST 3401
Minnie Ng AMS Management & Staff Equity & Inclusion Specialist EquityInclusion@ams.ubc.ca
Monika Kodnani Nest Catering & Conferences Offsite Events Manager – Corporate, Special Events & Weddings monikakodnani@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-6540
Nadeem Kajani AMS Management & Staff Programming and Events Manager NadeemKajani@ams.ubc.ca
Nadia Sobouhi AMS Management & Staff Executive Administrative Assistant nadiasobouhi@ams.ubc.ca
604 827-5916
Office Number: NEST 3568
Naton Ting AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff Funds and Grants Administrator fundsandgrants@ams.ubc.ca
Neal Pellegrino Nest Catering & Conferences Senior Events Coordinator NealPellegrino@ams.ubc.ca
Omid Gholami B. AMS Services & Support Safewalk Coordinator safewalk@ams.ubc.ca
Ophelia Kehila AMS Sexual Assault Support Centre (SASC) Manager, SASC OpheliaKehila@ams.ubc.ca
Priscilla Ng AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff Clubs and Commuters Engagement Coordinator thecommons@ams.ubc.ca
Priscilla Chu AMS Management & Staff Lead Graphic Designer priscillachu@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-0495
Office Number: NEST 3508
Rachel Cheung AMS Services & Support Food Bank Assistant Coordinator fb.volunteers@ams.ubc.ca
Ramanjit Kaur AMS Management & Staff HR Assistant hrclerk@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-5826
Ryan Chiu AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff Sustainability Projects Coordinator sustainprojects@ams.ubc.ca
Sachin Malik AMS Management & Staff Assistant Manager, Purchasing & Stores 604-822-2386
Sarah Zoobkoff Nest Catering & Conferences Junior Events Coordinator SarahZoobkoff@ams.ubc.ca
Sarah Bott AMS Services & Support Advocacy Assistant Coordinator, Academic advocacy.assist@ams.ubc.ca
Shalv Mehta AMS Management & Staff Manager, Pit Pub Pitpub@ams.ubc.ca
Shanice Harris AMS Services & Support Advocacy Coordinator advocacy@ams.ubc.ca
Sheldon Goldfarb AMS Management & Staff Archivist, Clerk of Council, Privacy Officer archives@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-9360
Office Number: NEST 3514
Sophia Mohan AMS Services & Support Peer Support Assistant Coordinator, Support ps.support@ams.ubc.ca
Sophie Co AMS Services & Support Food Bank Coordinator foodbank@ams.ubc.ca
Sophorn Kong Nest Catering & Conferences Catering & Conferences Operations Manager sophornkong@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-1276
Terence Tay AMS Management & Staff Manager, Blue Chip Cafe bluechip@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-6999
Thomas Ma AMS Management & Staff Systems Administrator 1 thomasma@ams.ubc.ca
604 822 1989
Office Number: NEST 3405
Tiam Lai Ang AMS Management & Staff Chef de Cuisine Angtiamlai@ams.ubc.ca
Tina Liu AMS Management & Staff Administrative Accounting Assistant Accountingassist1@ams.ubc.ca
Tom Coleman AMS Management & Staff Food & Beverage Manager, Administration TomColeman@ams.ubc.ca
604 822 5453
Office Number: NEST 3547
Vince Markarian AMS Management & Staff Building Operations Manager buildingopsmanager@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-8309
Office Number: NEST 1316
Vishwa Mohan AMS Management & Staff Senior Manager, Food & Beverage vishwamohan@ams.ubc.ca
604 827-3565