Contact Us

AMS Offices
3500 – 6133 University Blvd. UBC Campus
Vancouver BC, V6T 1Z1

Hours
Mon – Fri (Sept – Apr): 9:00am – 4:30pm
Mon – Fri (May – Aug): 9:00am – 4:00pm

T: (604) 822-2901
F: (604) 822-9019

 

Contact Form

HEALTH & DENTAL QUESTIONS WILL NOT BE ANSWERED.

Please use the link above.
Name(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

AMS Contacts

First Name UBC AmsUBC Ams Last NameUBC AmsUBC Ams DepartmentUBC AmsUBC Ams Position Contact Info
Aashna Josh AMS Sexual Assault Support Centre (SASC) SASC Manager SASC@ams.ubc.ca
604 827-5180
Alex Alvarez Other Bike Kitchen Manager 604-827-7333
Alexandra Bailey AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff Political Research and Student Support Commissioner prasscom@ams.ubc.ca
Alicia Walch AMS Services & Support Food Bank Coordinator foodbank@ams.ubc.ca
Amir Hassanpour AMS Services & Support Safewalk Coordinator safewalk@ams.ubc.ca
Amy Lam AMS Management & Staff Financial Controller amylam@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-2902
Office Number: NEST 3564
Annabelle Liao AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff Sustainability Projects Coordinator sustainprojects@ams.ubc.ca
Anne Arandia AMS Management & Staff Marketing Specialist annearandia@ams.ubc.ca
Office Number: NEST 3508
Arnav Mishra AMS Services & Support eHub Coordinator ehub@ams.ubc.ca
Ben Du AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff Vice President, Administration BenDu@ams.ubc.ca
Office Number: NEST 3528
Bernadette De Vera AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff AVP Sustainability sustainability@ams.ubc.ca
Betty Huang AMS Management & Staff Junior HR Generalist bettyhuang@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-5529
Carina Du Nest Catering & Conferences Assistant Operations Manager carinadu@ams.ubc.ca
Celia Chung AMS Management & Staff Human Resources Manager CeliaChung@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-1207
Charlie Barth AMS Services & Support Tutoring Coordinator Tutoring@ams.ubc.ca
Christine Halonen Nest Catering & Conferences Sr Manager, Catering & Conferences christinehalonen@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-3465
Claire Campbell AMS Services & Support Peer Support Assistant Coordinator, Education and Outreach ps.outreach@ams.ubc.ca
Dana Turdy AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff Vice President, Academic & University Affairs DanaTurdy@ams.ubc.ca
Office Number: NEST 3522
Dora Dubber Other Music & Volunteer Manager, CiTR Radio hello@citr.ca
Office Number: NEST LL500
Edrick Sy Nest Catering & Conferences Offsite Assistant Catering Manager edsy@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-5130
Ehsan Shahedi AMS Management & Staff Manager, Gallery gallery@ams.ubc.ca
604 827-5660
Elaine Zhao AMS Management & Staff Accounting & Administration Supervisor elainezhao@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-6260
Office Number: NEST 3565
Ella Xiao Nest Catering & Conferences Senior Events Coordinator EllaXiao@ams.ubc.ca
604 822 5851
Emily Covell AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff Executive Assistant to the President pres.office@ams.ubc.ca
Eric Lowe AMS Management & Staff Sr. Communications & Marketing Manager ericlowe@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-1961
Office Number: NEST 3521
Erin Co AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff Vice President, External Affairs ErinCo@ams.ubc.ca
Office Number: NEST 3524
Eshana Bhangu AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff President EshanaBhangu@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-3092
Office Number: NEST 3518
Grace Zhao AMS Management & Staff Systems Administrator II gracezhao@ams.ubc.ca
604 822 9591
Office Number: NEST 3403
Hong Lok Li AMS Management & Staff Chief Technology Officer lihl@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-9354
Office Number: NEST 3402
Hsui Feng Fan AMS Management & Staff Manager, Grand Noodle Emporium grandnoodle@ams.ubc.ca
Ian Caguiat AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff AVP University Affairs avpuniversity@ams.ubc.ca
Irene Chun AMS Management & Staff Financial Processing Assistant irenechun@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-0571
Office Number: NEST 3568
Jane Jang AMS Management & Staff Manager, Porch porch@ams.ubc.ca
Jeanna Pillainayagam AMS Services & Support Tutoring Assistant Coordinator tutoringassistant@ams.ubc.ca
Jerome Vasquez AMS Management & Staff Assistant F&B Operations Manager foodbevasst@ams.ubc.ca
Jin Lee AMS Management & Staff Manager, Honour Roll honourroll@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-6999
Joanne Pickford AMS Management & Staff Administrative Assistant joannepickford@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-3971
Office Number: NEST 3502
John Lu Nest Catering & Conferences Internal Bookings Coordinator amsbookings@ams.ubc.ca
José Reyeros AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff Campaigns and Outreach Commissioner cocom@ams.ubc.ca
Joshua Kim AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff Projects and Communications Lead proj.comms@ams.ubc.ca
Kamil Kanji AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff Strategy and Governance Lead governance@ams.ubc.ca
Karmen Leong AMS Management & Staff Graphic Designer karmenleong@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-0495
Office Number: NEST 3508
Kathryn Thomson AMS Management & Staff Manager, Purchasing and Stores kathrynthomson@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-2386
Keith Hester AMS Management & Staff Managing Director keithhester@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-3974
Office Number: NEST 3534
Kevin Nan AMS Services & Support Advocacy Coordinator advocate@ams.ubc.ca
Lawrence Liu AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff AVP Funds avpfunds@ams.ubc.ca
Leslie Ting Nest Catering & Conferences Assistant Operations Manager leslieting@ams.ubc.ca
Louisa Tsui AMS Management & Staff Payroll Administrator louisatsui@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-4895
Lyanne Evans Nest Catering & Conferences Senior Events Coordinator lyanneevans@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-6704
Maureen Zakrzewski AMS Management & Staff Receptionist maureenz@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-2901
Office Number: NEST 3500
Mehak Bhourji AMS Services & Support Student Services Marketing & Administrative Coordinator services.admin@ams.ubc.ca
604 822 9084
Office Number: NEST 3107
Michael Kingsmill AMS Management & Staff Project Manager and Design Services design@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-5000
Office Number: NEST 3401
Mimi Neufeld AMS Management & Staff Policy Advisor mimineufeld@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-2280
Office Number: NEST 3523
Miranda Tsuyuki AMS Services & Support Peer Support Coordinator peersupport@ams.ubc.ca
Mitchell Prost AMS Services & Support Student Services Manager MitchellProst@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-9949
Office Number: NEST 3105
Monika Kodnani Nest Catering & Conferences Business Development Manager monikakodnani@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-6540
Nadeem Kajani AMS Management & Staff Assistant Programming and Events Manager NadeemKajani@ams.ubc.ca
Nadia Sobouhi AMS Management & Staff Executive Administrative Assistant nadiasobouhi@ams.ubc.ca
604 827-5916
Office Number: NEST 3568
Naton Ting AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff Clubs Administrator clubsadmin@ams.ubc.ca
Neal Pellegrino Nest Catering & Conferences Senior Events Coordinator NealPellegrino@ams.ubc.ca
Preet Kang AMS Services & Support Housing Coordinator housing@ams.ubc.ca
Priscilla Ng AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff AVP External Affairs avpexternal@ams.ubc.ca
Priscilla Chu AMS Management & Staff Lead Graphic Designer priscillachu@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-0495
Office Number: NEST 3508
Ramanjit Kaur AMS Management & Staff HR Assistant hrclerk@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-5826
Rina Kwok AMS Services & Support Food Bank Assistant Coordinator fb.volunteers@ams.ubc.ca
Rish Das AMS Management & Staff Manager, Pit Pub rishdas@ams.ubc.ca
Romina Hajizadeh AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff Equity & Inclusion Lead equitylead@ams.ubc.ca
Savannah Sutherland AMS Sexual Assault Support Centre (SASC) Assistant Manager, SASC sascassist@ams.ubc.ca
Shannon Bytelaar AMS Management & Staff Accounting Office Assistant ShannonBytelaar@ams.ubc.ca
Office Number: NEST 3568
Sheldon Goldfarb AMS Management & Staff Archivist, Clerk of Council, Privacy Officer archives@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-9360
Office Number: NEST 3514
Sophia Mohan AMS Services & Support Peer Support Assistant Coordinator, Support ps.support@ams.ubc.ca
Sophorn Kong Nest Catering & Conferences Catering & Conferences Operations Manager sophornkong@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-1276
Terence Tay AMS Management & Staff Manager, Blue Chip Cafe bluechipsup@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-6999
Thomas Ma Nest Catering & Conferences Assistant C&C Operations Manager thomasma@ams.ubc.ca
604 827-4237
Tom Coleman AMS Management & Staff Assistant F&B Administration Manager asstfb@ams.ubc.ca
604 822 5453
Office Number: NEST 3547
Tomila Sahbaei AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff AVP Academic Affairs avpacademic@ams.ubc.ca
Tomomi Miyano Accounting/Office Assistant tomomimiyano@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-3978
Office Number: NEST 3568
Vince Markarian AMS Management & Staff Building Operations Manager buildingopsmanager@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-8309
Office Number: NEST 1316
Viola Chao AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff Equity & Inclusion Lead ViolaChao@ams.ubc.ca
Vishwa Mohan AMS Management & Staff Senior Manager, Food & Beverage vishwamohan@ams.ubc.ca
604 827-3565