Contact Us

AMS Offices
3500 – 6133 University Blvd. UBC Campus
Vancouver BC, V6T 1Z1

Hours

Mon – Fri (Sept – Apr): 9:00am – 4:30pm
Mon – Fri (May – Aug): 9:00am – 4:00pm

T: (604) 822-2901
F: (604) 822-9019

First Name UBC AmsUBC Ams Last NameUBC AmsUBC Ams DepartmentUBC AmsUBC Ams Position Contact Info
Aashna Josh AMS Services & Support SASC Manager SASC@ams.ubc.ca
604 827-5180
Alex Alvarez Other Bike Kitchen Manager 604-827-7333
Alexandra Bailey AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff Political Research and Student Support Commissioner prasscom@ams.ubc.ca
Amy Lam AMS Management & Staff Financial Controller amylam@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-2902
Office Number: NEST 3564
Annabelle Liao AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff Sustainability Projects Coordinator sustainprojects@ams.ubc.ca
Anne Arandia AMS Management & Staff Marketing Coordinator annearandia@ams.ubc.ca
Office Number: NEST 3508
Ashni Gill AMS Services & Support Assistant Manager, SASC sascassist@ams.ubc.ca
Ben Du AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff Vice President, Administration BenDu@ams.ubc.ca
Office Number: NEST 3528
Bernadette De Vera AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff AVP Sustainability sustainability@ams.ubc.ca
Betty Huang AMS Management & Staff HR Coordinator bettyhuang@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-5529
Celia Chung AMS Management & Staff Acting HR Manager CeliaChung@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-1207
Christine Halonen Nest Catering & Conferences Sr Manager, Catering & Conferences christinehalonen@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-3465
Dana Turdy AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff Vice President, Academic & University Affairs DanaTurdy@ams.ubc.ca
Office Number: NEST 3522
Dora Dubber Other Music & Volunteer Manager, CiTR Radio hello@citr.ca
Office Number: NEST LL500
Edrick Sy Nest Catering & Conferences Offsite Assistant Catering Manager edsy@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-5130
Ehsan Shahedi AMS Management & Staff Manager, Gallery gallery@ams.ubc.ca
604 827-5660
Elaine Zhao AMS Management & Staff Accounting & Administration Supervisor elainezhao@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-6260
Office Number: NEST 3565
Emily Covell AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff Assistant to the President pres.office@ams.ubc.ca
Eric Lowe AMS Management & Staff Sr. Communications & Marketing Manager ericlowe@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-1961
Office Number: NEST 3521
Erin Co AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff Vice President, External Affairs ErinCo@ams.ubc.ca
Office Number: NEST 3524
Eshana Bhangu AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff President EshanaBhangu@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-3092
Office Number: NEST 3518
Grace Zhao AMS Management & Staff Systems Administrator II gracezhao@ams.ubc.ca
604 822 9591
Office Number: NEST 3403
Hong Lok Li AMS Management & Staff Chief Technology Officer lihl@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-9354
Office Number: NEST 3402
Hsui Feng Fan AMS Management & Staff Manager, Grand Noodle Emporium grandnoodle@ams.ubc.ca
Ian Caguiat AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff AVP University Affairs avpuniversity@ams.ubc.ca
Irene Chun AMS Management & Staff Financial Processing Assistant irenechun@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-0571
Office Number: NEST 3568
Jane Jang AMS Management & Staff Manager, Porch porch@ams.ubc.ca
Jerome Vasquez AMS Management & Staff Assistant F&B Operations Manager foodbevasst@ams.ubc.ca
Jin Lee AMS Management & Staff Manager, Honour Roll honourroll@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-6999
Joan Yu AMS Management & Staff Financial Administrator joanyu@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-5910
Office Number: NEST 3500
Joanne Pickford AMS Management & Staff Administrative Assistant joannepickford@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-3971
Office Number: NEST 3502
John Lu Nest Catering & Conferences Internal Bookings Coordinator amsbookings@ams.ubc.ca
José Reyeros AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff Campaigns and Outreach Commissioner cocom@ams.ubc.ca
Karmen Leong AMS Management & Staff Graphic Designer karmenleong@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-0495
Office Number: NEST 3508
Kathryn Thomson AMS Management & Staff Manager, Purchasing and Stores kathrynthomson@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-2386
Keith Hester AMS Management & Staff Managing Director keithhester@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-3974
Office Number: NEST 3534
Lawrence Liu AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff AVP Funds avpfunds@ams.ubc.ca
Leslie Ting Nest Catering & Conferences Assistant Operations Manager
Lorris Leung AMS Management & Staff Sr. Student Services Manager amsservices@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-4405
Office Number: NEST 3103
Louisa Tsui AMS Management & Staff Payroll Administrator louisatsui@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-4895
Lyanne Evans Nest Catering & Conferences Senior Events Coordinator lyanneevans@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-6704
Maureen Zakrzewski AMS Management & Staff Receptionist maureenz@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-2901
Office Number: NEST 3500
Mehak Bhourji AMS Services & Support Student Services Marketing & Administrative Coordinator services.admin@ams.ubc.ca
604 822 9084
Office Number: NEST 3107
Michael Kingsmill AMS Management & Staff Project Manager and Design Services design@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-5000
Office Number: NEST 3401
Mimi Neufeld AMS Management & Staff Policy Advisor mimineufeld@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-2280
Office Number: NEST 3523
Mitchell Prost AMS Services & Support Student Services Manager services@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-9949
Office Number: NEST 3105
Monika Kodnani Nest Catering & Conferences Business Development Manager monikakodnani@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-6540
Nadia Sobouhi AMS Management & Staff Executive Administrative Assistant nadiasobouhi@ams.ubc.ca
604 827-5916
Office Number: NEST 3568
Naton Ting AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff Clubs Administrator clubsadmin@ams.ubc.ca
Priscilla Ng AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff AVP External Affairs avpexternal@ams.ubc.ca
Priscilla Chu AMS Management & Staff Lead Graphic Designer priscillachu@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-0495
Office Number: NEST 3508
Ramanjit Kaur AMS Management & Staff HR Clerk hrclerk@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-5826
Ricardo Bortolon Nest Catering & Conferences Events Coordinator ricardobortolon@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-3966
Rish Das AMS Management & Staff Events and Digital Media Manager rishdas@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-5336
Office Number: NEST 3303
Rita Jin AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff Vice President, Finance RitaJin@ams.ubc.ca
Office Number: NEST 3526
Romina Hajizadeh AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff Equity & Inclusion Lead equitylead@ams.ubc.ca
Sheldon Goldfarb AMS Management & Staff Archivist, Clerk of Council, Privacy Officer archives@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-9360
Office Number: NEST 3514
Sophorn Kong Nest Catering & Conferences Catering & Conferences Operations Manager sophornkong@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-1276
Terence Tay AMS Management & Staff Manager, Blue Chip Cafe bluechipsup@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-6999
Thomas Ma Nest Catering & Conferences Assistant C&C Operations Manager thomasma@ams.ubc.ca
604 827-4237
Tom Coleman AMS Management & Staff Assistant F&B Administration Manager asstfb@ams.ubc.ca
604 822 5453
Office Number: NEST 3547
Tomila Sahbaei AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff AVP Academic Affairs avpacademic@ams.ubc.ca
Tomomi Miyano Accounting/Office Assistant tomomimiyano@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-3978
Office Number: NEST 3568
Vince Markarian AMS Management & Staff Building Operations Manager buildingopsmanager@ams.ubc.ca
604 822-8309
Office Number: NEST 1316
Viola Chao AMS Executive, AVPs & Staff Equity & Inclusion Lead ViolaChao@ams.ubc.ca
Vishwa Mohan AMS Management & Staff Senior Manager, Food & Beverage vishwamohan@ams.ubc.ca
604 827-3565